No Joy - More Faithful (LP)

No Joy - More Faithful (LP)

20,95 € *

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten. (Der Endbetrag kann abhängig von der Lieferadresse variieren.)

Sofort lieferbar, Lieferzeit ca. 1-3 Tage

  • 2312001
  • Vinyl LP
  • Alternative
Das dritte Album der Shoegaze-Indierocker besticht durch ungewöhnliche Stimmungen und... mehr
Produktinformationen "No Joy - More Faithful (LP)"
Das dritte Album der Shoegaze-Indierocker besticht durch ungewöhnliche Stimmungen und Akkordwechsel.

More Faithful' is No Joy's third full-length for Mexican Summer, and bears the fruits of a band that redefined its work ethic in the gulf of time between recording sessions. The outcome - the juxtaposition of unrest and calm, beauty and chaos, truth and fantasy, in the throes of dimed amps and hair-whipping guitar goddess rock music - is as unwavering as ever. All of the record's 11 songs, in whole or in part, jump at the listener with atypical tunings and key changes, tension from odd time signatures and an upfront rhythmic presence, and the force demonstrated in their live show.

1. Remember Nothing
2. Everything New
3. Hollywood Teeth
4. Moon in my Mouth
5. Burial in Twos
6. Corpo Daemon
7. Bolas
8. Chalk Snake
9. Rude Films
10. I Am An Eye Machine
11. Judith

Limitierung: Nein
Format: Vinyl LP
Verpackung: Vinyl
Genre: Alternative
Label: Mexican Summer
Weiterführende Links zu "No Joy - More Faithful (LP)"
Bewertungen lesen, schreiben und diskutieren... mehr
Kundenbewertungen für "No Joy - More Faithful (LP)"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.