Fanciulli, Nic - My Heart

Fanciulli, Nic - My Heart

14,95 € *

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten. (Der Endbetrag kann abhängig von der Lieferadresse variieren.)

Sofort lieferbar, Lieferzeit ca. 1-3 Tage

  • 1968602
  • CD
  • Techno/House/Electronica
Neues Album von House- Master Nic Fanciulli mit Gästen wie Damon Albarn, Audion, Agoria und Guy... mehr
Produktinformationen "Fanciulli, Nic - My Heart"
Neues Album von House- Master Nic Fanciulli mit Gästen wie Damon Albarn, Audion, Agoria und Guy Gerber

Nic Fanciulli is a name synonymous with electronic music culture. As part of the generation of DJs that were formative of the revolution of dance music in Ibiza, Nic’s career has spanned two decades at the forefront of the UK underground scenes. My Heart’, Nic’s debut album is an amalgamation of these experiences and passions. Set for release on the 20th October, My Heart’ has been an open, creative space where Nic set out to delve into new and experimental soundscapes.

Over the course of the 15-track LP, Fanciulli explores a variety of musical landscapes, moods and emotions. My Heart’ presents club-ready tracks offset with more downtempo tracks for the home-listener.

The conception of the album started ten years ago and there’s probably been around 300 records written in that time. I’ve spent so much time and effort making this album that it’s essentially become a part of me, it has become my heart and my soul- Nic Fanciulli

Collaboration has been a recurrent theme throughout Nic’s career and My Heart’ is an illustrious presentation of guest collaborators. Nic’s first track from the album is Wrong’, featuring long-time friend Agoria and electro vocalist JAW. Wrong’ is Nic’s first original production to drop following his remixes of Jamie XX and Gorillaz. Wrong’ is a showcase of Nic’s signature deep sound offset with JAW’s soaring vocals.

On the album Nic also collaborates with Guy Gerber, Audion, CONSTANCE, Innervisions affiliate Eagles & Butterflies and one of the early Chicago house music pioneers Jamie Principle lends his hand to ’100mph’.

1. My Heart [Intro]
2. Imitations
3. 100mph (Feat. Jamie Principle)
4. Twisted
5. The First Step
6. Wrong (Feat. Agoria & JAW)
7. The Perfect Crime (Feat. Guy Gerber)
8. Resistance (Feat. Audion)
9. Saying (Feat. Damon Albarn)
10. My Love
11. I’m Tired [Interlude]
12. After Time
13. Sunshine 101
14. Little L (Feat. Eagles & Butterflies)
15. The Light (Feat. ONSTANCE) [Interlude]
16. Under Stars

Limitierung: Nein
Verpackung: Jewelcase
Format: CD
Genre: Techno/House/Electronica
Label: My Heart
Weiterführende Links zu "Fanciulli, Nic - My Heart"
Bewertungen lesen, schreiben und diskutieren... mehr
Kundenbewertungen für "Fanciulli, Nic - My Heart"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.