Various - Kern Vol. 3 mixed by Objekt

Various - Kern Vol. 3 mixed by Objekt

15,95 € *

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten. (Der Endbetrag kann abhängig von der Lieferadresse variieren.)

Sofort lieferbar, Lieferzeit ca. 1-3 Tage

  • 1730662
  • CD
  • Techno/House/Electronica
Nach den Mixes von DJ Deep und DJ Hell kommt Objekt (vom Label PAN) mit seinen Favoriten aus drei... mehr
Produktinformationen "Various - Kern Vol. 3 mixed by Objekt"
Nach den Mixes von DJ Deep und DJ Hell kommt Objekt (vom Label PAN) mit seinen Favoriten aus drei Dekaden elektr. Musik fürs TRESOR-Label Kern.

Following contributions by DJ Deep and DJ Hell, Tresor Records are proud to present the third instalment in their Kern mix-series, this time headed by Berlin based producer Objekt, his first release following his 2014 debut album Flatland for PAN. In keeping with the series mission of showcasing a more personal approach to mixing Hertz describes his process as such: Kern Vol. 3 is made up of tracks that I know I will play and love for years to come. Some of these records have been in my bag for years, others are almost as new to me as they are to you. A handful are by lesser known artists whom I admire and who I think deserve wider recognition. Planned, recorded, embellished, reworked, tweaked and chiselled away at over a period of 6 months, the mix was gradually carved out in a way that makes use of new and old techniques alike, presenting itself primarily as a DJ mix but settling in a sweet spot between live recording and studio trickery. The tracklist spans styles, decades and BPMs in an attempt to craft a mix that's unpredictable and compelling in equal measure - one that draws from the more adventurous corners of my club sets, but above all, one that's a pleasure to listen to. Kern Vol.3 will release on Tresor Records on July 8th 2016. In the usual manner, the mix CD will be accompanied by two 12s comprising the exclusives and rarities.

Technische Daten:
Set-Inhalt: 1
Genre: Techno/House/Electronica
Barcode: 666017306629
Artikelnummer: 1730662
Erscheinungsdatum: 29.07.2016

1. _moonraker - Canobraction
2. Beatrice Dillon - Halfway
3. Aleksi Perälä - UK74R1409037
4. Seldom Seen - So So So
5. Final Cut - The Escape
6. Mono Junk - I'm Okey
7. nsi. - Squelch
8. Echo 106 - 100M Splutter
9. Future/Past - Nebula Variation
10. The Persuader - What Is the Time, Mr. Templar?
11. Birdland - Can U Dance To My Edit?
12. Pollon - Lost Souls
13. Fret - Stuck
14. Shanti Celeste - Lights
15. Anna Caragnano & Donato Dozzy - Love Without Sound
16. Clatterbox - Aspect Ratio
17. Via App - From Across the Room (edit)
18. TX81Z - Googol
19. Polzer - Static Rectifier
20. Thomas Heckmann - Chiswick Days
21. Sole Tech - Jit the Anthem (75 South)
22. Ueno Masaaki - Supersolid State
23. Dave Smolen - Manual Control
24. Aleksi Perälä / Nick Forte - Untitled (Colundi everyOne) / Druse
25. Bee Mask - Frozen Falls
26. Marcus Schmickler & Julian Rohrhuber - Linear Congruence / Intercalation
27. Ondo Fudd - Blue Dot
28. Yair Elazar Glotman - Oratio Continua (Part I)
29. Rully Shabara - Faring
30. ACI_EDITS - 02
31. Dresvn ft. Sensational - Bliss (DJ Sotofett's Raggabalder Dubplate Version)
32. Machine Woman - Swedishmanwithtwoblackboxes
33. Anokie - Black Knight Satellite 34. Skarn - Revolver 35. Ruff Cherry - The Empath 36. Space Brothers - Lodore (Purple Twilight remix)
Limitierung: Nein
Verpackung: Jewelcase
Format: CD
Genre: Techno/House/Electronica
Label: Tresor
Weiterführende Links zu "Various - Kern Vol. 3 mixed by Objekt"
Bewertungen lesen, schreiben und diskutieren... mehr
Kundenbewertungen für "Various - Kern Vol. 3 mixed by Objekt"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Various - Neun Various - Neun
14,95 € *