Djrum - Seven Lies (3LP)

Djrum - Seven Lies (3LP)

39,95 € *

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Sofort lieferbar, Lieferzeit ca. 1-3 Tage

  • 8299525
  • Vinyl LP
  • Techno/House/Electronica
(Clear/red 3LP) Nach VÖs u.a. auf R&S hier das neue Album. 'There is a hint of Andy Stott's... mehr
Produktinformationen "Djrum - Seven Lies (3LP)"
(Clear/red 3LP) Nach VÖs u.a. auf R&S hier das neue Album. 'There is a hint of Andy Stott's mature bass-orientate techno to the deeper moments on Seven Lies'

'Yet precisely because of Manuel’s prescient ability to augment his atmosphere with organic samples you’ll never completely unlock this album’s magical secrets'

2nd Drop Records release Seven Lies’, the debut album by Felix Manuel aka Djrum (pronounced Drum). Its sounds are inspired by the rawness of urban London, influences of Portishead, DJ Shadow and The Cinematic Orchestra, jungle, minimal techno, classic house, broken beat - all seamlessly segued with a nod to jazz vinyl and film music.

1. Obsession
2. Como Los Cerdos
3. Dam
4. Arcana (Do I Need You)
5. Lies (ft Shadowbox)
6. Honey
7. Arcana (Coda)
8. Anchors (ft Shadowbox)
9. Thankyou

Format: Vinyl LP
Verpackung: Vinyl
Genre: Techno/House/Electronica
Label: 2nd Drop
Weiterführende Links zu "Djrum - Seven Lies (3LP)"
Bewertungen lesen, schreiben und diskutieren... mehr
Kundenbewertungen für "Djrum - Seven Lies (3LP)"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.